pitt lctl

Main Content

Instructors

 

Administration: Claude Mauk cemauk@pitt.edu LCTL Director
  Allison Thompson amt79@pitt.edu Linguistics Department Administrator
  Main Office lctl@pitt.edu  
       
ASL: Debra Hast dlhast@pitt.edu ASL Coordinator
  Erin (Airza) Bosley eeb59@pitt.edu Instructor
  Kenny DeHaan kjd43@pitt.edu Instructor
  Alan Majocha majocha@pitt.edu Instructor
  Lori Milcic milcic@pitt.edu ASL Interpreting
  Wendy Payne wep18@pitt.edu Instructor
  Maryjean (Mj) Shahen mjs47@pitt.edu Instructor
       
Arabic: Amani Attia ama66@pitt.edu Arabic Coordinator
  Ola Abd Elsalam oma16@pitt.edu Instructor
  Amro Elaswalli ame61@pitt.edu Instructor
  Zac Tillman zgt@pitt.edu Instructor
  Rasha Al-Hashimi rwa6@pitt.edu Instructor
  Luke Peterson lup14@pitt.edu Instructor
  Anthony Verardi arv20@pitt.edu Instructor
       
LCTL: Gretchen Aiyangar gma21@pitt.edu LCTL Coordinator
  Waggy Zeleke zeleke@pitt.edu Amharic Instructor
  Tamara Bojsen bojsen@pitt.edu Danish Instructor
  Vibha Shetiya vis67@pitt.edu Hindi Instructor
  Viktoria Batista vib21@pitt.edu Hungarian Instructor
  Marie Young mat64@pitt.edu Irish Instructor
  Areti Papanastasiou arp68@pitt.edu Modern Greek Instructor
  Shukuh Ghaznavi srg41@pitt.edu Persian Instructor
  Alana DeLoge and86@pitt.edu Quechua Instructor
  Filipo Lubua lubua@pitt.edu Swahili Coordinator
  Leonora Kivuva lak31@pitt.edu Swahili Instructor
  Eva Albertsson eua2@pitt.edu Swedish Instructor
  Nur Lider ill2@pitt.edu Turkish Instructor
  Hahn Nguyen hnn1@pitt.edu Vietnamese Instructor

 

Less-Commonly-Taught Languages Center

Connect With Us!